Alamat INDOXXI menjadi
Tim Blake Nelson,James Franco,Zoe Kazan,Liam Neeson The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs (2018) Ethan Coen, Joel Coen All Gold Canyon,Meal Ticket,Near Algodones,The Gal Who Got Rattled,The Mortal Remains Annapurna Pictures,Annapurna Television,Mike Zoss Productions,Netflix United States Of America

: If it can not be played: use CHROME, clear the cache, reload the browser. Or Download here.
: Jika tidak bisa dimainkan: gunakan CHROME, kosongkan cache, muat ulang browser. Atau download di bawah.

The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs (2018)
7.3 : 91,685 Votes

7.3 91,685

iMDb: Rating: 7.3 - 91,685 Votes

Genre: Comedy,Drama,Musical,Mystery,Romance,Western

Actors: Tim Blake Nelson,James Franco,Zoe Kazan,Liam Neeson

Directors: Ethan Coen, Joel Coen

Production: Annapurna Pictures,Annapurna Television,Mike Zoss Productions,Netflix

Durasi:132 min

Quality:  FULL HD (Low)

Tahun Rilis: 2018-11-09

Countries: United States Of America

Nonton dan download The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs (2018) - INDOXXI, Layarkaca LK21 HD BluRay Ganool gratis. Genre: Comedy,Drama,Musical,Mystery,Romance,Western | Negara: United States Of America | Aktris: Tim Blake Nelson,James Franco,Zoe Kazan,Liam Neeson | Sutradara: Ethan Coen, Joel Coen | Durasi: 132 min/Menit.

Buster Scruggs (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): Tim Blake Nelson

Cowboy (segment "Near Algodones"): James Franco

Alice Longabaugh (segment "The Gal Who Got Rattled"): Zoe Kazan

Impresario (segment "Meal Ticket"): Liam Neeson

Prospector (segment "All Gold Canyon"): Tom Waits

Mrs. Betjeman (segment "The Mortal Remains"): Tyne Daly

Clarence (segment "The Mortal Remains"): Brendan Gleeson

Thigpen (segment "The Mortal Remains"): Jonjo O'Neill

Rene (segment "The Mortal Remains"): Saul Rubinek

Trapper (segment "The Mortal Remains"): Chelcie Ross

Billy Knapp (segment "The Gal Who Got Rattled"): Bill Heck

Harrison (segment "Meal Ticket"): Harry Melling

The Kid (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): Willie Watson

Saloon Piano Player (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): E.E. Bell

Frenchman In Saloon (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): David Krumholtz

Cantina Bad Man (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): Tom Proctor

Curly Joe (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): Clancy Brown

Teller (segment "Near Algodones"): Stephen Root

The Man In Black (segment "Near Algodones"): Ralph Ineson

Drover (segment "Near Algodones"): Jesse Luken

Young Man (segment "All Gold Canyon"): Sam Dillon

Mr. Arthur (segment "The Gal Who Got Rattled"): Grainger Hines

Gilbert Longabaugh (segment "The Gal Who Got Rattled"): Jefferson Mays

Matt (segment "The Gal Who Got Rattled"): Ethan Dubin

Hard Man #3 (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): Matthew Willig

Impressario (segment "Meal Ticket"): Paul Rae

Angry Man (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): Tim DeZarn

Blubberer (segment "Near Algodones"): Martin Palmer

Ike (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): Danny McCarthy

Father (segment "The Gal Who Got Rattled): Billy Lockwood

Another Man (segment "The Gal Who Got Rattled): Jackamoe Buzzell

Gallows Watcher (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): J. Nathan Simmons

Milkmaid (segment "The Gal Who Got Rattled): Katy Bodenhamer

The Bawd (segment "Meal Ticket"): Jiji Hise

The Bailiff (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): Austin Rising

Gambler (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): Stephen R. Estler

Pretty Girl At Gallows (segment "The Ballad Of Buster Scruggs"): Grace LeSueur

Director: Joel Coen

Screenplay: Joel Coen

Producer: Joel Coen

Director: Ethan Coen

Screenplay: Ethan Coen

Producer: Ethan Coen

Editor: Joel Coen

Editor: Ethan Coen

Cinematography: Bruno Delbonnel

Producer: Megan Ellison

Production Design: Jess Gonchor

Set Decoration: Nancy Haigh

Costume Designer: Mary Zophres

Producer: Sue Naegle

Original Music Composer: Carter Burwell

Director of Photography: Bruno Delbonnel

Casting: Ellen Chenoweth

Art Direction: Stephen Christensen

Hair Department Head: Cydney Cornell

Makeup Effects: Robin Myriah Hatcher

Hairstylist: Andreya Joseph

Hairstylist: K-Bobby

Key Makeup Artist: Rolf John Keppler

Hairstylist: Nichole Miller

Makeup Artist: Jon Shroyer

Makeup Department Head: Christien Tinsley

Makeup Artist: Sheila Trujillo-Gomez

Key Makeup Artist: Corey Welk

Post Production Supervisor: Catherine Farrell

Production Manager: Karen Ruth Getchell

Additional Second Assistant Director: Zack Earl Edwards

Additional Second Assistant Director: David Tierney Lerner

Second Assistant Director: Kevin Lumley

Second Second Assistant Director: Jeremy Reisig

Second Assistant Director: Paul Schmitz

Second Second Assistant Director: Zack Smith

Foley Recordist: Davi Aquino

Supervising Sound Editor: Craig Berkey

Foley Recordist: Chelsea Body

Dialogue Editor: Brian Bowles

Sound Re-Recording Mixer: Nicholas Cochran

ADR Mixer: Blake Collins

Sound: Kelly Doran

Supervising Dialogue Editor: Michael Feuser

Foley Editor: Matthew Haasch

Boom Operator: Randall L. Johnson

Foley Mixer: Matthew Kay

Foley Artist: Goro Koyama

Sound Mixer: Peter F. Kurland

Foley Artist: Andy Malcolm

Foley Supervisor: Igor Nikolic

Sound Re-Recording Mixer: Greg Orloff

Foley Editor: Wyatt Sprague

Assistant Sound Editor: Caleb Townsend

Special Effects Technician: Roderic Duff

Special Effects Technician: David Greene

Author: Jack London

Author: Stewart Edward White